Hello, I need help, I save my project, and after that I exit the project and enter again, as if I had not entered the project before

Godot Version

Question

sounds like the hidden .godot folder is being deleted or made inaccessible. what platform are you on, what are you using to store your project, and what filesystem are you using?

1 Like