|Topic was automatically imported from the old Question2Answer platform.
Hello, I’m testing my game in my phone and noticed that every time before the game is installed it uninstalls the game. I mean, the game runs as normal but i think that it should not be deleted every time. There’s no problem with that right now but in the future it will. Because all cache data will be erased. This means my progress in the game will be lost every time i install it.
Any thoughts on how to avoid it?